Kulwinder Khehra-Remembering Paash

Kulwinder Khehra-Remembering Paash

2 Responses to “Kulwinder Khehra-Remembering Paash”

  1. ARUN KUMAR Says:

    I saw Pash very closely.I did oftenly go to farm of Pash sometime I saw him bathing on his tubewell.But at that time I was unknown that where he is taking bath it will his martyred place.Then I left my village for my earnings.After passing many years I came to from a newspaper that he is not alive.He has been immortal.The time spent with him also pinch me sofar.He was really a greatman,friend with familiar poet.

    By

    Arun (Bhola)

Leave a Reply

