Flying Sikh Milkha Singh-Autobiography

8 Responses to “Flying Sikh Milkha Singh-Autobiography”

  1. Aman Uppal Says:

    where can i find the same biography in english or hindi?

    • Aman, I havenot come across this autobiography in any other language so far.

      • I have read the English translation of one part of the autobiography in a school text book. I don’t remember the name of the text book. I, too, want to read the autobiography in English or Hindi. If you find it, please inform me at subhash.jwr@gmail.com.

  2. surinder singh Says:

    hii sir,i want read the autobiography of milkha singh, but the book is not available in the market,so plz help me to search this book,i shall be very thankful to you,i live in patiala city.ph 9216320027

    • aman uppal Says:

      @surinder. surinder, milkha ji ki jo bhi biography ya autobiography hai, vo yahi hai aur gurumukhi main hai. agar aapko gurumukhi aati hai to aap inn sab pages ko bada karke padh sakte hain. varna bhaag milkha bhaag film ka intezaar karein, kyonki ussmein kaafi cheezon (unke jeevan ke kisse kahaaneeyon) ka yogdaan milkha ji ne khud keeya hai.

  3. The book has now been translated and is available as ” The Race of My Life” – An Autobiography by Milkha Singh and Sonia Sanwalka, published by Rupa Publications, price Rs. 250

  4. inderjit kaur Says:

    I HAVE THIS BOOK IN PDF, I HAVE CNVRTED IIT INTO PDF, I WANT TO SHARE THIS BOOK WITH THIS SITE SO KINDLY HELP ME HOW CAN I LINK MY FILE TO THIS SITE.

  5. I have saw bhaag milkha bhaag it was a great movie.

Leave a comment